Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Grants Home Grant Recipients Application Process
Grant Eligibility
Grant Deadline
Grant Application
Grant Guidelines & Agreement
Grant FAQs
Grant Reporting Requirements
Grant Recipients
Grant Acknowledgement

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder








Futures Grants
Collective Behavior: From Cells to Societies
Deadlines
The grant application deadline is February 12, 2015 at 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time/5:00 p.m. Central Time/6:00 p.m. Eastern Time.  Late applications will NOT be accepted.

All grant applications (See Section 2.0 How to Apply for Futures Grants) are due by 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time on February 12, 2015.  In order to ensure fairness in the process, late applications will not be accepted.
 
The NAKFI Steering Committee on Collective Behavior: From Cells to Societies will review the applications beginning mid-February through March, and make its selections sometime in April.  All applicants will be notified of the status of their application by April 30, 2015.